Faq Web Mail Site Map
  COURIER TRACK Home About Us Services.html Contact Us Login

Please insert a HAWB number

 

Telephone : 8817997, 8810580, 8814625,8821826, 8817948, 9873294

Fax No       :  880-2-8825745

 
-
 Newport Express BD LTD.
-
Mr. Saddique Ali
Chairman
Mobile: 01711 520698,
E-mail : sadiq@newportbd.com
Mr. Akter H. Liton
Managing Director
Mobile: 01711 520597
E-mail : liton@newportbd.com
Mr. Shafiulla Hashmi
Accounts Manager
Mobile: 01730 057166
E-mail : novel@newportbd.com 

Mr. M. A. Bashar
Air Freight

Mobile :

01711 607621

E-mail:

bashar@newportbd.com

Muhammad Abdulla (Roqun)
Air Freight
Mobile: 01917 129855
E-mail : roqun@newportbd.com 

Md. Jewel Shek
Ocean Freight

Mobile :

01685 970941

E-mail:

jewel@newportbd.com

Farzana Yasmin
Ocean Frieght
Mobile: 01629 462095
E-mail : farzana@newportbd.com 
 Newport Express Courier
-
Monzoor Morshed
Mobile: 01717 986510
E-mail : monjoor@newportbd.com 

Aziz Ali

Mobile :

01971 520698

E-mail:

aziz@newportbd.com

-
Firoz Ahmed Bablu
Mobile: 01714 339091
E-mail : firog@newportbd.com  
Abdullah-Al-Mamun
Mobile: 01712 399387
E-mail : mamun@newportbd.com
-
Jakir Hossain
Mobile: 01761 752286
E-mail : jakir@newportbd.com  

Fahim Jawad

Mobile: 01676 119862
E-mail : fahim@newportbd.com     
5
Alavy Alfaz Rakin
Mobile: 01716 521885
E-mail : rakin@newportbd.com     

Pronay Kumar Mondal

Mobile: 01719 926396
E-mail : pronay@newportbd.com     
-
 Newport Holidays
-
Tumpa Chanda
Mobile: 01688 703891
E-mail : tumpa@newportbd.com 

Badrunnessa Eva

Mobile :

01818 122466

E-mail:

eva@newportbd.com

-
Md. Shahebur Rahman (Shaheb)
Mobile: 01944 603169
E-mail : shaheb@newportbd.com    
Mr. Mahbub Hasan (Sumon)
Mobile: 01733 969595
E-mail : sumon@newportbd.com     
-
Mr. Ziaul Hoque Zia
Mobile: 01712 128638
E-mail : zia@newportbd.com
 
 Corporate Head Quarter:
House : 100
Block : F
Road : 8
  : Banani, Dhaka-1213,
   Bangladesh.
Tel : ( 880-2 ) 8810580, 8821826, 8814625, 9892436, 9892437
Fax : 880-2-8825745
Email : info@newportbd.com
Web : www.newportbd.com
 
 Chittagong Office:
  : NEWPORT EXPRESS (BD) LTD. Contact person :
   "OSMAN COURT" (3RD FLOOR)  KOSHIK
   70 Agrabad C/A, Chittagong-4100  Branch Manager
   Bangladesh  Mobile : +88 0 1730 057161
Tel : + 88 031 2517410-11  E-mail:  koshik@newportbd.com
Fax : + 88 031 2517412  
     
 
Design & Developed by [ Webhost BD ]